Association of Asia Pacific Airlines
Member's Login  Username:    Password:   

Thursday, 18 October 2018   
Civil Aviation Authorities

Home > Links > Civil Aviation Authorities
Civil Aviation Authorities
CASA Civil Aviation Safety Authority, Australia
Brunei Darussalam Department of Civil Aviation
CAAC  General Administration of Civil Aviation, China
Civil Aviation Department, Hong Kong
Civil Aviation Authority of New Zealand
Civil Aeronautics Administration, MOTC
CAAS Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
JCAB Japanese Civil Aviation Bureau
Directorate General of Civil Aviation Indonesia
DCA Department of Civil Aviation of Malaysia
Department of Transportation & Communications Philippines
Ministry of Land, Transport and Maritime Affairs Korea
CAAT The Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand
Updated on : 14 August 2017
AAPA is the trade association for international airlines based in the Asia-Pacific region, addressing a wide range of issues affecting air travel.
AAPA Member Airlines: Air Astana · All Nippon Airways · Asiana Airlines · Bangkok Airways · Cathay Pacific Airways · China Airlines · EVA Airways · Garuda Indonesia · Japan Airlines · Korean Air · Malaysia Airlines · Others · Philippine Airlines · Royal Brunei Airlines · Singapore Airlines · Thai Airways International